Home / Shop / Recordings / Christmas / Holiday / Sacred / Autumn Air – Classical & Sacred Works (with Tracy Dietrich,flutes)

Autumn Air – Classical & Sacred Works (with Tracy Dietrich,flutes)

$16.95 $15.26



, , , ,

SKU: D70000005CD


Performed on various flutes, recorders and whistles with cello and piano/keyboard.

Joncas – On Eagle's Wings

Barnett – Breathe

Satie – Gymnopedie I

Trad. – Morning Has Broken

Kocher – For The Beauty of The Earth

Bach,JS-Trad – “Mercies”Sonata 

Scriabin – Prelude in c#,op9n1 (piano solo)

Paris – How Beautiful 

Ravel – Allegro assai – 2nd Mvmt.,Cto. in G

Trad. – Amazing Grace 

Lowry – My Life Flows On, How Can I Keep From Singing?

Bach,JS – Air in D from Orchestral Suite #3 

Bach,JS – Wachet auf,ruft uns die Stimme 

Soler – Sonata in D

Bach,JS – “Bach-a-Rama” Preludium from Partita #3

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.