Home / Shop / Flute Music / Autumn Vespers

Autumn Vespers

$34.00 $30.60

flute choir and harp
score and parts





SKU: 10A2100FC309


Autumn Vespers by Alexandra Molnar-Suhajda was judged a Winner in the 2013 National Flute Association Newly Published Music Competition.

This four-movement work features the range and depth of sound of the flute choir. While meant to be performed as a whole, each movement can stand alone in the appropriate performance setting.

Hymn  (duration 2:30)
Canticle  (duration 3:15
Antiphon  (duration 2:00)
Magnificat   (duration 4:15


Scored for Piccolo, 4 C Flutes, 2 Alto Flutes, Bass Flute, Contralto flute, Contrabass flute, Sub-contrabass flute, and Harp

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.