Baroque Music (Set 3)

$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 40M240020952



Baroque Music for Solo Instrument and Keyboard set 3
Edited and Arranged by S. Drummond Wolff
Contains a part for solo C insturment, and solo Bb instrument.

Prelude from the Voluntaries (John Stanley)
Adagio from Adagio for Strings (Tomaso Albinoni)
Sinfonia from Cantata God's Time is Best (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Largo from a Sonata (Giovanni Battista Pergolesi)
Moderato from Sonata in G for Flute (Antonio Lotti)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.