Baroque Music (Set 5)

$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 40M240020954


Baroque music for solo Instrument and Keyboard set 5
Edited and Arranged by S. Drummond Wolff
Includes a solo part for a C instrument and a solo part for Bb instrument 

Andante (Pietro Nardini)
Bouree (George Frideric Handel)
Sinfonia Alla Rustica (Antonio Vivaldi)
Largetto (Allessandro Besozzi)
Ayre (Georg Philipp Telemann)
Voluntary (William Boyce)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.