Baroque Music






SKU: 40P050041101


Baroque Music for Flute
Edited with Piano Accompaniment Realized by Frederick F. Polnauer

With only a few exceptions, this collection of baroque music consists of single movements taken from violin sonatas. The flute part has been prepared as a practical edition, whereas the solo cue line above the piano accompaniment part retains only the original sluts.  In some instances, a change of octaves was necessary to bring the music withing the range of the flute.

Minuet 10 Sept Fois sept etun (G P Telemann)
Minuet 14 Sept Fois sept etun (G P Telemann)
Allegro from Op6#7 (T Albinoni) |Bourree from Op1#5 (G F Handel)
Sarabanda from Op1#5 (J A Birckenstock)
Spirituoso from Sonata in G (G B Pergolesi)
Largo e Cantabile from Op11#7 (F M Veracini)
Allemanda from Op5#10 (A Corelli)
Tambourin from Op6#10 (G B Somis)
Siciliano from Op1#5 (J A Birckenstock)
Gavotta from Op2#11 (A Vivaldi)
Adagio & Rondeau from Op4#7 (E Dall'Abaco)
 Scozzese from Op2#9 (F M Veracini)
Corrente from Op5#7 (A Corelli)
Vivace from Op3#3 (F M Veracini)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.