Baroque Reserve

$18.95 $17.06





SKU: 40S2700SP438


Baroque Reserve
Flute and Piano with optional Basso Continuo 
Arranged by Colin Cowles 

The Seasons-Winter(extract) (Antonio Vivialdi)
Prelude to Te Deum (Marc-Antoine Charpentier)
Air from Suite #3 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
 Fugue in a (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Chorale #53 from St Matthew Passion (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Chorale #72 from St Matthew Passion (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Menuet II from Royal Fireworks Music (George Frideric Handel)
Bourree from The Water Music (George Frideric Handel)
 Trumpet Tune (Jeremiah Clarke)
Sleepers Wake from Cantata #140 (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.