Be Mine Love Songs (Score)

$14.99 $11.99





SKU: 06S0900314CH


Be Mine Love Songs
Edited by Morris for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

1. Alice Blue Gown
2. Blue Moon
3. Cuddle Up a Little Closer, Lovey Mine
4. For Me and My Gal
5. I Love You Truly
6. I'm Just Wild About Harry
7. If I had My Way
8. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
9. Memories
10. My Gal Sal
11. Till We Meet Again
12. Valentine Waltz
13. Whispering
14. You Made Me Love You

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.