Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Bell Arts Trio – Porgy and Bess,Carmen and more….

Bell Arts Trio – Porgy and Bess,Carmen and more….

$17.95 $16.16



, , , , , ,



Gershwin – (arr. J.Smith-Heifetz) Suite from “Porgy and Bess” (flute, cello, guitar)
Bizet –  (arr. J. Smith) Suite from “Carmen” (flute, cello, guitar)
Faure – Pavane,op50 (flute, cello, guitar)
Linn – Tri-Fling (flute, cello, guitar)
Bogdanovic – Pastorale #1 (flute, cello, guitar)
Johanson – Four Humors (flute, cello, guitar)
Rimsky-Korsakov – (arr. J. Smith) Flight of The Bumblebee (flute, cello, guitar)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.