-10%Sold out

Benedictus from Christmas Oratorio

$30.00 $27.00






Out of stock

SKU: 41C390000001


Benedictus from the Christmas Oratorio by Camille Saint-Saens
Includes score and parts

2 solo flutes,2 flutes,alto flute,bass flute,contrabass (or solo flute, solo alto, 2 flutes, alto flute, bass flute, contrabass flute)

Arranged by Martin Melicharek for the following instrumentation:
PART 1 – Solo C Flute 1
PART 2 – Solo C Flute 2 or Solo Alto Flute
PART 3 – C Flute 3
PART 4 – C Flute 4
PART 5 – Alto Flute
PART 6 – Bass Flute
PART 7 – Contrabass Flute

This work is one of twelve movements form the Christmas Oratorio composed for soprano and baritone solo accompanied by a small orchestra and organ. This arrangement has embellished the solo lines so they are more in character with the flute repertoire of the time. The work has a light, joyful and celestrial essence which will add interest and variety to any Christmas program.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.