Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Beverly Pugh in Concert, Vol.1 – Flute, Piccolo, Piano

Beverly Pugh in Concert, Vol.1 – Flute, Piccolo, Piano

$14.95 $13.45



, , , , , , , ,

SKU: P21BP0001CD


Morlacchi – The Swiss Shepherd
Blavet – Sonata #2,op2 “La Vibray”
Faure – Fantaisie
Schreibe – Aria Spirale
Messiaen – Le Merle Noir
 Doppler – Airs Valaques Fantasie
Schreibe – Glistening
Kreutzer,C – Sonata in G,op35
Bach,JS – Badinage
Read – The Canary Polka

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.