Bird Tango

$21.00 $16.80





SKU: 07A2100FTP03


Bird Tango composed by Crt Sojar Volgar
Written for 3 Piccolos and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration. 5:45

The Bird Tango presents the normal daily life of birds: singing in forest, arguing with each other, and working together as a choir until sunset, when all the birds go to sleep and only some single chirps can still be heard.

Click to listen to Bird Tango (Tango Ptic)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.