Blowing Hot and Cold

$18.95 $17.06

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33F3800FM149


Blowing Hot and Cold
Composed by Philip Rawle 
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Forton Music
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

A modern British composer, he is also a saxophonist, clarinetist and a founding member of the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra Chorus.  The short movements offer a wide range of emotion, with the titles being Light Dance, Rocking, Mid-Winter and Weasel Pop. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.