Brazilian Sounds

$12.95 $11.66





SKU: 22C510074480


Brazilian Sounds
Composed by Laurel Zucker
For flute, guitar, and cello
Published by Clear Note Publications
Includes score and parts

These pieces reflect Laurel Zucker's travels to a small village on the Christolina River in Brazil. “Brazilian Sounds” is a musical interpretation of what she felt, and “Tears of the Amazon” is a musical statement of concern, for the environment of the Amazon which we must treasure and keep vibrantly alive.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.