California Flute Concerto

$34.95 $31.46

Laurel Zucker (b.1955) score and parts
flute, two violins, viola, cello, string bass (flute, string orchestra) (flute, string quintet)
3 movements: 1. Northern California 2. The Quilt of NAMES 3. The Castro in the 70's





SKU: 31C080000002
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.