Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Canadian Flute Masterpieces

Canadian Flute Masterpieces

$18.95 $17.06



, , , , ,

SKU: N1CT23116CD


Kulesha – Sonata (flute, piano)

Baker – Elegy (flute, piano)

Glick – Sonata (flute, piano)

Morawetz – Sonata (flute, piano)

Kuzmenko – Suite of Dances: Melancholy Waltz (flute, cello, piano)

Hatzis – Arctic Dreams (flute, vibraphone)



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.