Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Capriccio Brilliante (I tre virtuosi) Op31

Capriccio Brilliante (I tre virtuosi) Op31

$29.75 $26.78






SKU: 06Z040032230


Capriccio Brilliante (I Tre Virtuosi), Op.31 composed by Leonardo de Lorenzo (1875-1962)
Edited by Werner Richter for 3 flutes
Includes score and parts

Written by an Italian flutist, this piece has a rubato style in its work.  All three parts are showcased at different times during the piece, with the first two parts sharing several of the solos.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.