Home / Shop / Recordings / Baroque Flute / Carson Cooman Works (Baroque Flute)

Carson Cooman Works (Baroque Flute)

$12.95 $11.66



SKU: N18559329CD


Cooman – Symphony #2 “Litanies of Love and Rain”(Orchestra)
Cooman – Partita, op 526 (Solo Baroque Flute)
Cooman – Piano Concerto (Piano, Orchestra)
Cooman – Vision, op 646 (Violin, Organ)
Cooman – Symphony #3 “Ave Maris Stella” (Orchestra)
Cooman – Songlines, Sun Dreaming (Orchestra)
Cooman – Sonata, op 573 (Violin,Organ)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.