$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 15A21000FH44


Celebrations! for Flute and Harp by Louis Anthony deLise

Louis Anthony deLise’s Celebrations! for Flute and Harp was written for flutist Joan Sparks and harpist Anne Sullivan and consists of four works: The Music BoxTo Dance With You, A Trot Through the Snow (on Mr. Brubeck’s Horse), and A Time for Peace.

Though originally composed for flute and pedal harp, included in this edition are lever harp arrangements of the second and fourth movements. The first movement includes notes for performance by a lever harp, while the third movement, being entirely diatonic, can be played on lever harp as is.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.