Chamber Music II

$19.95 $15.96

SKU: 22E010008741


Edited by Mariassy, Istvan-Vigh, Lajos | The present volume is a continuation to the collection “Chamber Music for Beginners”. Its' pieces are only slightly more difficult than the works contained therein (string players can perform most of the pieces in the first position). Works by: M. Haydn, J. Haydn, L. Mozart, W.A. Mozart, L. van Beethoven.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.