Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Chamber Works by Pierne, Reger and Roussel

Chamber Works by Pierne, Reger and Roussel

$16.95 $15.25



, ,

SKU: B5BR01054CD


Pierne – Sonata da Camera (Flute,Cello,Piano)
Pierne – Canzonetta (Flute,Piano)
Reger – Serenade (Flute,Violin,Viola)
Reger – Suite (Flute,Piano)
Roussel – Trio (Flute,Viola,Cello)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.