Chambers of Hemera, The

$25.00 $22.50

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33C020CM1954


The Chambers of Hemera
Woodwind Quintet No. 1
Composed by Sima Wolf
Published by Cimarron Music Press
Includes score and parts

An American composer, she dedicated this piece to the Grammy nominated Borealis Wind Quintet.  The three movements are Benevolent Dream, Unfolding and Ebullient Tricksters. 

Scored for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F and Bassoon.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.