Chart Hits

$12.99 $11.69




SKU: 42H160146207


Chart Hits
Includes audio access 
Solo arrangements of 12 favorites with audio accompaniment


All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor)
All of Me (John Legend)
Happy (Pharrell Williams)
Radioactive (Imagine Dragons)
Roar (Katy Perry)
Say Something (A Great Big World)
Shake It Off (Taylor Swift)
A Sky Full of Stars (Coldplay)
Someone Like You (Adele)
Stay With Me (Sam Smith)
Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran)
Uptown Funk (Mark Ronson Featuring Bruno Mars)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.