Childs Play

$18.50 $16.65





SKU: 40U02UE21732


Child's Play – 18 First Pieces for Young Beginners
Composed or Arranged by James Rae
For flute and piano
Published by Universal Editions
Includes score and flute part

1. Opening Fanfare
2. Passing Clouds
3. Let's Jump!
4. Tiger Rock
5. When the Saints Go Marching In
6. Carol of the Cradle
7. Caribbean Skies
8. Short March
9. Lightly Row
10. Cool Moves
11. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
12. See-Saw Waltz
13. Eazy Peazy Boogie
14. Cobweb Blues
15. Castanet Tango
16. Jingle Bells
17. Daffodil Waltz
18. Rockmeister

      Child's Play is an exciting collection of 18 very easy but stimulating accompanied pieces aimed to take the younger beginner from day one to grade one. The pieces are mostly original but new arrangements of some well-known favourites have also been included. Chord symbols appear in the piano part for flexibility of accompaniment.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.