Christmas Collection

$24.99 $22.50





SKU: 41F180FH0096


A Christmas Collection arranged for Flute Choir by Martha Rearick
Scored for Piccolo (doubles on Flute Part 1), 4 C Flutes, Alto Flute and Bass Flute
Includes score and parts

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
The First Noel
Carol of the Bells
What Child is This?
In the Bleak Mid-Winter
Angels We Have Heard on High
Pat-a-Pan (with optional snare drum)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.