Christmas Concert, A






SKU: 33I010003767


A Christmas Concert
Edited by Graham Bastable
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by International Music Co.
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

Berlioz: The Shepherd's Farewell from L'Enfance du Christ, Opus 25
Eighteenth Century: Lift Up Your Heads in Joyful Hope
American traditional: Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow!
Thirteenth Century? Arr. Praetorius: In dulci jubilo
Mendelssohn: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.