Home / Shop / Flute Music / Christmas Trilogy, A

Christmas Trilogy, A

$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 41A21000FQ97


A Christmas Trilogy for Flute Quartet

Arranged by Kathleen A. Melago

Instrumentation: 4 c flutes or 3 c flutes, alto flute

Score and parts

“A Christmas Trilogy is a fresh collection of three traditional Christmas carols, “What Child Is This?,” “The First Noel,” and “Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella,” arranged for Flute Quartet by Kathleen A. Melago.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.