Church Instrumentalist Series – Book 2-A: Christmas

$9.95 $8.96





SKU: 41S08000B483


The Church Instrumentalist Series – Book 2-A: Christmas
Arranged and Edited by Arthur Ephross and Ralph Lehman 

Carol of the Children of Bethlehem
Angels We Have Heard on High
Joseph Went A'Walking
He is Born
Panis Angelicus (Franck)
Adagio (Bach,JS)
Shepherds, Up!
Trio from L'enfance du Christ (Berlioz)
A La Nanita Nana
O Come Little Children and Carol of the Bagpipers

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.