Home / Shop / Flute Music / Classic Collaborations

Classic Collaborations

$30.00 $27.00





SKU: 40M240020782


Classic Collaboration – 12 Pieces for Solo Treble Instrument in C and Keyboard

Arranged by Charles Callahan

Lully, Corelli, Telemann, Mouret, Bach, Handel, and Mozart are among the composers featured in this volume for solo treble instrument in C and keyboard. Callahan is a master at writing accompaniments that work on any available keyboard instrument. Most titles evoke dance movements (Sarabanda, Siciliano, etc.). Classic and refined.   Solo part is bound into back of piano accompaniment book.  Reproducible part for treble instrument in Bb is available as a free download on the publisher’s website.

Entrée – Jean-Baptiste Lully
Sarabande – Domenico Gabrielli
Corrente – Arcangelo Corelli
Allemanda – Arcangelo Corelli
Allegro (Dialogue) – William Williams
Adagio – Georg Philipp Telemann
Bourrée – Jean-Joseph Mouret
Echo – Johann Sebastian Bach
Aria – George Frideric Handel
Allegro – Benedetto Marcello
Siciliano – Karl Friedrich Abel
Andante – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.