Home / Shop / Solos / Unaccompanied Flute Collections (03A) / Classical Play-Along (with CD)

Classical Play-Along (with CD)

$19.95 $17.96




SKU: 03S030013163


Classical Play-Along 
Written for Flute Alone

For intermediate players, the collection includes a CD with orchestral backing tracks arranged authentically to reflect the era. Piano accompaniment parts are available on the CD/CD-ROM as high-quality, printable PDFs.

The 12 favorite works from the Classical era include:

1) Beethoven- Adagio (from Sonata #8)
2) Mozart- Adagio (from Clarinet Concerto in A)
3) Mozart- Queen of the Night (from The Magic Flute)
4) Haydn- Andante (from Trumpet Concerto)
5) Gluck- Dance of the Blessed Spirits (from  Orfeo & Euridice)
6) Mozart- Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
7) Mozart- Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja (from The Magic Flute)
8) Beethoven- Ode to Joy (from Symphony #9)
9) Beethoven- Symphony #3, Eroica (1st mvmt)
10)  Haydn- Symphony #94, Surprise (2nd mvmt)
11)  Boccherini- Minuet (from String Quintet in E)
12) Beethoven- Fur Elise

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.