Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more strings) / Flute & Harp Collections (15A) / Classics for Flute or Violin and Lever or Pedal Harp

Classics for Flute or Violin and Lever or Pedal Harp

$17.50 $15.75



SKU: 15L15000B188


Jubal Press/Vanderbilt Music edition

Includes score with separate violin and flute parts.

Contents :

Gluck, Christoph: Dance of the Blessed Spirits
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Adagio from Clarinet Concerto
Irvine, Jesse: The Lord's My Shepherd
Simple Gifts (Shaker Melody)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.