Cloud Dances

$29.99 $26.99

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33S0900354WQ


Cloud Dances
Composed by Valarie Morris (July 2007)
For woodwind Quintet
Published by Sandscape Publications
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

Cloud Dances was influenced by the ever-changing, always beautiful clouds in the skies of Santa Fe. The dances reflect the visuals in different shapes, colors, and moods of the four time spans. Dance 1 introduces a variety of clouds sculpted by winds. Dance 2 combines a tango rhythm with occasional clave beats for a contemporary type of Latin cloud reverie. Dance 3 in 7/8 presents a somewhat unexpected cloud experience with a regular irregular beat. Dance 4 slowly smooths out a moving harmonic cloud cover across the horizons.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.