Coffee Nerves

$18.99 $17.10





SKU: 08P050041921


Coffee Nerves
Composed by Gary Schocker
for Four C Flutes
Published by Theodore Presser Company
Duration: ca. 2 minutes
Includes score and parts

About the Piece:
      The well-known and loved final movement of Schocker's Three Dances for Two Flutes, COFFEE NERVES is now available in the composer's own adaptation for flute quartet. This version divides up the original flute parts and accompaniment in fun, surprising ways. Sure to be a hit for quartet gigs and recitals.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.