Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Coffeeland – Chamber Music for Flute by Laurel Zucker

Coffeeland – Chamber Music for Flute by Laurel Zucker

$18.95 $17.06



SKU: C8CA93482CD


Zucker – Orca (Woodwind Quintet)

Zucker – Christolino (Woodwind Quintet)

Zucker – Aurora Borealis (Woodwind Quintet)

Zucker – Geomagnetic Curiosity(Wind Quartet)

Zucker – Washington State Flute Concerto (Flute,Strings)

Zucker – Ambata (Flute,Bassoon)

Zucker – Middle Eastern Fixation (Oboe, Piccolo,Strings)

Zucker – Haarp (Woodwind Quintet)

Zucker – Irregularities (Woodwind Quintet)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.