Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Cole Cuts – Three Generations

Cole Cuts – Three Generations

$12.95 $10.36



, ,

SKU: C110E2257CD


Kuhlau – Trio #3,op13 (three flutes)

Bach JS – Allegro (violin, piano)

Brink –  A Little Sonata (three flutes)

Vasilenko – Through the Desert from “In Spring”#3,op138 (flute, piano)

Gesensway – Eight Miniatures( flute,percussion)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.