Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Collaborations 1

Collaborations 1

$15.95 $14.36





SKU: 01F3800FM110


Collaborations 1
Composed by Lynne Williams and Robert Rainford
For flute and piano
Published by Forton Music

Be Flat
F Waltz
Slurs to go
Spotty Dotty
Ver-E Minor
Fish and a lot of Chips
Scaling the Heights
Rondo March
Sunny Calypso
Final Waltz

Both modern British composers, they are also freelance musicians.  A collection of 11 attractive character pieces aimed specifically at players who are starting out. Covering all the common keys for this level of player, these pieces give the students opportunities to work on varied dynamics and articulation, as well as phrasing and musicality. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.