Comfort Music (Volume 1)

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 08A2100JBL05


Comfort Music – Volume 1
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by John Gibson
Includes score and parts
Duration: 15:30

First of a 2-volume collection of soothing pieces appropriate for dinner parties, weddings, church services, and other occasions. Pieces can be played separately or in sequence.

Faure’'s “Pavane
Pachelbel’'s “Fantasia
J. S. Bach'’s “Oboe D'’Amore Concerto” (2nd movement)
Brahms’ “Chorale and Var. VII from Variations on a Theme by Haydn”
Mozart’'s Piano Concerto #21 (2nd movement)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.