Comfort Music (Volume 2)

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 08A2100JBL06


Comfort Music – Volume 2
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by John Gibson
Includes score and parts
Duration: 15:30

More calming music for any occasion. Playable separately or together.

Bartok's “Buciumeana”
J.S. Bach’s “Air on a G String”
Mozart’s “Horn Concerto” K447 (2nd movement)
Vivaldi’s “Winter (Largo) from The Seasons”
Ravel’s “Sleeping Beauty and Tom Thumb from Mother Goose Suite”
Grieg’s “Nocturne from 6 Lyric Pieces”

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.