Commedia II






SKU: 25N080234950


Commedia II
Composed by Richard Rodney Bennett
For flute, cello, and piano
Published by Novello
Duration: ca. 8'30″

Includes 2 parts for flute and cello in score form and a piano score

Composer's Note:
      The form of the four works entitled Commedia (1972-3) is mosaic-like, composed of a number of short, inter-related sections. The instruments are thought of as actors in a play, meeting in ensemble 'scenes' but also having monologues and duologues. In this work, four closely-related ensembles frame three groups of solos and duets.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.