Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Four Sonatas (v.2) (wq85-86) (G,G)

Four Sonatas (v.2) (wq85-86) (G,G)

$24.95 $22.46






SKU: 01B110009353


Complete Sonatas for Flute and Obbligato Keyboard – Volume IV – by CPE Bach (1714-1788)
Sonata in G Major (Wq85/H.508)
Edited by Ulrich Leisinger for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts

According to the catalogue of CPE Bach’s Estate, the present Sonata in G Major (Wq 85/H.508) was composed in Berlin in 1754 and exists in three authentic versions: as a trio sonata for two violins and basso continuo (Wq 157/H.583 ), as a trio for flute, violin and basso continuo (Wq 152/H.581) and in the present format, as a sonata for flute and obbligato keyboard.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.