Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Complete Sonatas (v.1) (G,e)

Complete Sonatas (v.1) (G,e)

$23.95 $21.56






SKU: 01M110002212


Complete Sonatas, Volume I: Sonata in G Major (Wq123/H.550) and Sonata in e minor (Wq124/H.551) composed by CPE Bach
Edited by Ulrich Leisinger for Flute and Basso continuo (or piano)
Includes 2 copies of the Flute/Basso continuo scores and one Piano/Flute score

According to the Catalogue of Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach's Estate, the present Sonata in G major was composed in Frankfurt in 1735.  The Sonata in e minor originated there in 1737 according to the same source.  The two sonatas have all three movements in the same key and follow the same format: after a slow introductory movement, an Allegro in 2/4 time follows, and the sonata ends with a short set of two variations on a minuet theme.  

Includes Sonata in G Major (Wq123/H.550) and Sonata in e minor (Wq124/H.551)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.