Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Complete Sonatas (v.2) (D,G)

Complete Sonatas (v.2) (D,G)

$28.95 $26.06






SKU: 01M110002213


Complete Sonatas, Volume II composed by CPE Bach
Edited by Ulrich Leisinger for Flute and Basso continuo (or Piano)
Includes 2 copies of the Flute/Basso continuo scores and one piano/flute score

According to the Catalogue of CPE Bach's Estate, the present Sonata in D Major (Wq126/H.553) was composed in Berlin in 1738, and the Sonata in G Major (Wq127/H.554) originated there a year earlier.

Sonata in D Major (Wq126/H.553)
Sonata in G Major (Wq127/H.554)  


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.