Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concertino Op55

Concertino Op55

$24.00 $19.20





SKU: 01M52MZ16728


Concertino Op. 55
Composed by E. Podgaits
For flute (domra) and piano
Originally for flute (domra), strings, and harpsichord
Published by Moscow
Includes flute part, domra part, and score

This fresh work begins with a Meditation in variants of duple time. The second movement is an Arietta in 4/4, quarter note=60. The third movement is entitled Joke which is a spritely Allegretto. The work finishes with a Rondo in 6/8 time racing along at 112 bpm.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.