Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Concerto 1 in G (K313/285c)

Concerto 1 in G (K313/285c)

$19.99 $18.00






SKU: 06F180FH0112


Concerto in G composed by Mozart
Edited by Tickton for 3 Flutes
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

Originally written for solo flute and orchestra, it was composed in 1778.  This arrangment has the first flute part playing the entire solo, filling in on the orchestral parts where the solo is tacit.  Parts two and three are playing, continuously, from the orchestral accompaniment.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.