Concerto #1 in G Major Op15


Flute Quintet






SKU: 10B060001692


Concerto No. 1 in G Major, Opus 15
Composed by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1689-1755)
Revised by Pierre Paubon
For Flute Choir
Published by Billaudot

5 C Flutes

Includes score, flutes 1 and 2 part in score form, flutes 3 and 4 part in score form, and flute 5 part

3 movements: Adagio – Allegro – Allegro (Finale)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.