SKU: 10U100002012


Concerto for Flute and Flute Orchestra by Thomas Sleeper
Published by Uroboros Music
Includes spiral bound score and parts

Solo Flute
Piccolo 1/Egg Shaker
Piccolo 2/Gourd Maracas
Flute 1/Rain Stick
Flute 2/Claves
Flute 3
Flute 4
Alto Flute 1
Alto Flute 2
Bass Flute

For Trudy Kane and the Frost Flute Orchestra

I.    con spirito
II.  Ariosa – threnody
III. ritmo

Thomas Sleeper (b. 1956) is a modern, Native-American (Cherokee nation) composer and conductor. His music has been described as “hauntingly mysterious” and “richly lyrical”.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.