Concerto Classics

$23.00 $18.40





SKU: 40B080119514


Concerto Classics
Concertos by Mozart Quantz Vivaldi
Adapted and arranged for intermediate players by Edward Maxwell

The Concerto Classics series makes some of the great concertos accessible to intermediate players. Each concerto has been freely arranged and adapted, with relatively simple piano accompaniments. The performer is introduced to the melodic and harmonic language of the concertos, without adhering to their structures or visiting some of the more remote keys. An essential part of learning an instrument is improving technique, musicality and reading ability with exercises and studies. The supplementary exercises cover may areas of the concertos which might need consolidation.

Concerto in G(K313) (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
Concerto in G(QV5:174) (Johann Joachim Quantz)
Concerto Op10#3 “Il Cardellino”(RV428) (Antonio Vivaldi)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.