Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Concerto “Dances with the Winds”

Concerto “Dances with the Winds”

$42.95 $38.66





SKU: 01B110008912


Concerto “Dances with the Winds”
Composed by Einojuhani Rautavaara (1928-2016)
Piano reduction from the composer
Published by Breitkopf and Hartel
Includes score and flute part

Originally for flute and orchestra

Flute, Piccolo, Alto Flute, and Bass Flute (or Alto Flute) with piano accommpaniment.
Flute, piccolo, alto, and bass flute played by one player.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.