Home / Shop / Solos / Piccolo (with and without accompaniment) (38) / Concerto for Flute-Piccolo…piano reduction

Concerto for Flute-Piccolo…piano reduction

$57.25 $45.80





SKU: 38P050041350


Concerto for Flute-Piccolo and Orchestra
For piccolo and piano
Composed by David Finko (2006)
Published by Theodore Presser Company

Written in 2006 for Lois Herbine…work begins with an Andante in 2/4, quartet-72, bulids in intensity with forceful rhythmic patterns, then going back to a more relaxed state. Work used key slaps and some flutter tonguing.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.