Concerto Grosso Op3 #8

$21.99 $19.79

flute choir






SKU: 10F180FH0094


Concerto Grosso, Op. 3, No. 8
Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged for flute choir by John E. Davis
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts
Duration: 11 minutes

This concerto grosso features solo parts for flute 1 and 2 , which can also be doubled.  This arrangement is scored for 4 C flutes, alto & bass flute, with alternate parts provided for the alto & bass flute parts. Arranged by John Davis.  Includes score and parts.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.