Concerto Grosso Op6 #8 (Christmas Concerto)

$35.00 $31.50






SKU: 41A21000FC24


Concerto Grosso Op6 #8 by Arcangelo Corelli

Arranged for Flute Choir by Kenley Inglefield

Soloists: C Flute 1,C Flute 2,C Flute 3(or Alto Flute); Ensemble:Piccolo,C Flute 1,C Flute 2, C Flute 3, C Flute 4 (or Alto Flute), C Flute 5 (or Bass Flute)

Includes score and parts; also includes an optional/substitute String Bass part

Corelli's Opus 6 consists of 12 concerti grossi, and was published in 1714. Of these, #8, the so-called Christmas Concerto, is perhaps the best known. The concerto grosso is characterized by the use of a small group of solo instruments in opposition to the orchestra, a practice which has been maintained in this transcription.

Soloists: C Flute 1, C Flute 2, Alto Flute
Ensemble: Piccolo, C Flute 1, C Flute 2, C Flute 3, C Flute 4 (or Alto Flute), C Flute 5 (or Bass Flute)

Concerto Grosso (Christmas Concerto) by Flute World
Pastorale From Concerto Grosso, Op8 #6 by Flute World

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.